Digital Influencer Strategy Session #1: Just Transition Conversations

Have 2k followers? You might be able to help...

We’re assembling a small but mighty posse of influencers who can help us spread the word about our Just Transition Conversations.

And you could be the key to making that happen.

Join us on Wednesday June 22nd, 8-9pm EST / 5-6pm PST on Zoom.

Come and find out why we believe our local Just Transition organizing could be a model for the rest of the country.

Can't make it to this session? We're hosting the same session on Sunday, June 26th at 1pm PST / 4PM EST. Register here

WHEN
June 22, 2022 at 5:00pm - 6pm
WHERE
Zoom link will be emailed
CONTACT
Rebecca ·
18 RSVPS
Jay Woodruff Rhonda Carriere jil weaving Avi Lewis Roger Bryenton Werner Rhein Barry Leyland Wilks Morrie Sacks Margaret Naylor Suzanne Gallant

Who's RSVPing

Jay Woodruff
Rhonda Carriere
jil weaving
Avi Lewis
Roger Bryenton
Werner Rhein
Barry Leyland Wilks
Morrie Sacks
Margaret Naylor
Suzanne Gallant

Will you come?

Created with NationBuilder