Digital Influencer Strategy Session #2: Just Transition Conversations

Have 2k followers? You might be able to help...

We’re assembling a small but mighty posse of influencers who can help us spread the word about our Just Transition Conversations.

And you could be the key to making that happen.

Join us on Sunday, June 26th, 4-5pm EST / 1-2pm PST on Zoom.

Come and find out why we believe our local Just Transition organizing could be a model for the rest of the country.

Can't make it to this session? We're hosting the same session on Wednesday, June 22nd at 5PM PST / 8PM EST. Register here.

WHEN
June 26, 2022 at 1:00pm - 2pm
WHERE
Zoom link will be emailed
CONTACT
Rebecca ·
12 RSVPS
Anonymous Lynn C Barry Leyland Wilks Dirka Prout Vince Verlaan Jef Keighley Dionne Bunsha Lm Barrett Jennifer Smith Suzanne Gallant

Who's RSVPing

Anonymous
Lynn C
Barry Leyland Wilks
Dirka Prout
Vince Verlaan
Jef Keighley
Dionne Bunsha
Lm Barrett
Jennifer Smith
Suzanne Gallant

Will you come?

Created with NationBuilder