Election Day Celebration

Join Team Avi on Election Night for a virtual party as we reflect on the incredible moments of this campaign. While we of course wish we could be celebrating in person with all of the amazing people who invested so much into Team Avi we still want to be able to celebrate virtually!


September 20, 2021 at 7:00pm - 11pm
Team Avi ·
Mitch Stookey Emma Campbell Desiree Wallace Roger Bryenton Sally McBride Douglas Kay Judith Hammill Madeleine Harned John Montesano Maureen Bourke Dea Lloyd Bonnie Klein Jules Smith Suzanne Gallant Rebecca McNeil Oskar Steiner anjali Katta Jane Sikorski Dana Mulhern Hilary Estergaard Sandra Langley Jane Covernton Matthew Cockle Dianne M Baker Seth Klein Shirley Samples Pauline Le Bel Anthony Pare myna lee johnstone Juniper Belshaw Tak Gray Vivian Forssman Sandra Swail Laura Miller

Will you come?